FANDOM


Is the Keshik's move actually 5 or is it 4, plus 1 because of the Mongol's racial? If it is actually 5, why is it unaffected by the racial? Dfinlay 06:05, August 16, 2011 (UTC)

So...who is correct and who is incorrect? Edit

In the 'Anti-Keshik Strategies' section, it is said that pikemen don't receive their +50% versus mounted units against Keshik, because 'they are considered ranged units, not mounted units'.  However, in the very next paragraph, it says that Naresuan's Elephants do get their bonus against Keshiks.  So...who is right and who is wrong?  OR is somehow the bonus pikemen receive and the bonus Naresuan's Elephants receive not the same type of bonus?  Incrognito (talk) 19:01, October 10, 2013 (UTC)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.